Contact Directory

Looking to get in contact with someone at SSS but don’t know where to start? Look no further than the SSS Contact Directory.

Check out the tile directory below and don’t hesitate to drop us an email or give one of the team a call.

 

General Enquiries

Have you got an enquiry but you’re not sure where to direct it?

Email Info@scottishstudentsport.com and one of our team will get back to you.

Fixture Administration and

BUCS Centralised League Enquiries

Sean Berthelsen
sean@scottishstudentsport.com

National Squads Enquiries

Sean Berthelsen
sean@scottishstudentsport.com

Sponsorship and Comercial Partnerships

Julia Stenhouse
julia@scottishstudentsport.com

Finance, Human Resources and Governance

Julia Stenhouse
julia@scottishstudentsport.com

Media and Press Enquiries

Ruairidh Campbell

ruairidh@scottishstudentsport.com

Reffin Brilliant, Sabbatical Officers

and Volunteer Recognition

Jo Foster

jo@scottishstudentsport.com

Sports Development, Research and Insight

Eilidh Paterson

eilidh@scottishstudentsport.com

sportscotland and Governing Bodies

Stew Fowlie

stew@scottishstudentsport.com

Equality, Inclusion, and Group Culture

Eilidh Gibson

eilidhgibson@scottishstudentsport.com

Safeguarding and Support

Chris Purdie

Chris@scottishstudentsport.com

Event Bookings, Entries and Volunteers

Sophie Charlton

Sophie@scottishstudentsport.com

BUCS Competition

Chris Purdie

chris@scottishstudentsport.com

Performance Sport

Chris Purdie

Chris@scottishstudentsport.com

Home Nations Partnerships

Chris Purdie

Chris@scottishstudentsport.com

Active Health

Ben Rowlings

ben@scottishstudentsport.com

Student Health Partnerships

Ben Rowlings

ben@scottishstudentsport.com

Event Photographers and Media Volunteers

Ruairidh Campbell

ruairidh@scottishstudentsport.com

High Level Enquiries

Stew Fowlie

Stew@scottishstudentsport.com

Student Sport Advocacy

Stew Fowlie

stew@scottishstudentsport.com

Strategy and Resources

Stew Fowlie

stew@scottishstudentsport.com

Futsal, Table Tennis, Tennis, Fencing and Squash

Sean Berthelsen

Sean@scottishstudentsport.com

Rifle, Karate, Lacrosse, Judo, Archery and Basketball

Jo Foster

Jo@scottishstudentsport.com

Athletics, Cross-country, Handball, Polo and Trampoline

Sophie Charlton

Sophie@scottishstudentsport.com

Volleyball, Orienteering, Basketball, Football, and Rugby

Eilidh Paterson

Eilidh@scottishstudentsport.com

Sailing, Ultimate, Shinty, Rowing, Curling, Cricket

Eilidh Gibson

Eilidhgibson@scottishstudentsport.com

Badminton, Boxing, Cheer, Climbing, Cycling and Triathlon

Ben Rowlings

Ben@scottishstudentsport.com